Shop
Customer Reviews
WEEDS FLORALS, DESIGN & DECOR
Local Dixon, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Oh my goodness Im so blown away by how pretty these arrangements are my mother was moved to tears both times i’ve ordered for her! It looks better than the pictures if you could even imagine! Never going anywhere else! Thank you!!!!!
Hollie's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2017, 1:51 pm

Hi Monika!! So glad you liked our added goodies to make your arrangement so beautiful!! It was our pleasure and we appreciate your business!! :)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The service is quick and they listen to your special request and arrangement was beautiful. My granddaughter love it. Thank you.
Hollie's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2017, 2:37 pm

Hi Sue!! Thank you so much for your super kind review! It was a pleasure designing your arrangement for your precious granddaughter. We appreciate your business :)
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Definitely the place to go for your floral needs in Dixon.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother says her flowers are the most beautiful she has ever seen ... like someone went and picked them from a garden! Thank you!
Hollie Oprian's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 5:23 pm

Lisa, this is so wonderful! We are so happy your mother loved her bouquet and we thank you so much for your kind words and business! -Hollie
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks Holly! I got a gorgeous arrangement from Randy for my birthday! Love it! Thank you for a great present
Weeds, Inc.'s Reply:
Date: May 04, 2017, 8:02 am

Hi Debbie! So glad you enjoyed your flowers and happiest of birthdays to you! Thank you and Randy for your business, we sure appreciate it!! Hollie
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

These guys are amazing. I have had flowers sent to me from them a few times now and have to say they are my favorite. Beautiful arrangements and vases....and they even went out if their way to deliver to me at home when I was sick when they normally don't do that. They are definitely the best!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love this shop! I have used it twice now and my mother and grandmother have gushed about how beautiful the flowers are. I am currently deployed and realized I had messed up the delivery date the day the flowers were supposed to be delivered and called the shop immediately and they the staff were very patient with me even though they could hardly hear me. I simply wanted the flowers delivered with in the next couple days, they had them delivered that afternoon. GREAT SHOP I will continue to use and recommend them to all my friends.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter loved her flowers!! Beautiful as always:)
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my Mother-in-laws birthday. They were absolutely beautiful and she loved them! Thank you for always doing a beautiful job!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Again, wonderful service and great flowers. My wife loves your arrangements. Thank you again for the great service.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The basket was amazing. It was for my 13 year old's birthday. She loved getting the basket at school.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always a great job!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved the plant. Delivered right on time. Will definately order again. Thanks
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I only use Weeds for any of my floral needs! The staff do an amazing job!!! And the flowers by far are the best I have EVER received!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

These were the most beautiful flowers I have EVER received (they reminded me of my wedding day)...my husband easily ordered them on-line while traveling in another country! Perfect delivery, on-time...this was our first experience with this shop and will not be the last! Thank you for providing this on-line service to the city of Dixon and making my day extra special--we will be recommending to others! I would love to post a picture of my flowers, just an idea for this site :). THANK YOU for this excellent product and service!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

My Niece loved the candy arrangement, balloon and the stuffed animal you sent with it. Thank you for helping make my niece's 16th birthday surprise a success. :)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement we received was beautiful. Will order more from there.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always such a pleasure doing business with you. My mom loved the flowers and couldn't say enough about how beautiful they were. Many thanks.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was very pleased, First time I have ever order here and Flowers were amazing. I would definitely order again.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was given flowers for my birthday from my daughter. They were absolutely beautiful. They are exactly what I would have chosen for myself. The arrangement was just as beautiful as the day I got them 10 days later. I really enjoyed them!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful full arrangement - gorgeous colors and after five days they look like they were just delivered. Dixon is lucky to have such a wonderful floral shop with such caring people.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Did not see the arrangement myself, however my grandmother was thrilled - it made her day and she said they were the most beautiful she had seen! Many thanks.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I used Hollie for flowers for my wedding and I was 100% blown away. I actually teared up when I saw them, I was so excited! I gave Hollie a general idea of what I liked, and what colors I wanted to include and let her take it from there... definitely a smart decision. Very friendly, accomodating, and a wonderful eye for flowers... Would HIGHLY recommend over and over again!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always extremely impressed by color,scent,arrangement,life span,customer service,and delivery!!!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful, convenient and nice internet selection. Could not have been happier.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mother really enjoyed her bouquet very pretty. Still some of the bouquet is left. Will recommend you to my friends and family.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online for my sister's 85th birthday. The arrangement was beautiful & my instructions were followed exactly. Sister was thrilled & sent me pics her daughter took of her with the flowers--just amazing! Thank you
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service and they put a lot of pride in their arrangements.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Given flowers as a gift gor a friends birthday and get well. She loved them! Arrived in a timely fashion and were spectacular. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Hands down the best floral shop in the Sauk Valley. Everytime I order flowers for my wife you seem to amaze me. Weeds will exceed your expectations at a price that is affordable. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was just beautiful and looked very fresh. Thank-you!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Holly & Staff do a great job everytime I call! I will continue to use only your services for all my needs!! Sharon
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with arrangement I ordered online while I was in San Diego for a funeral in Dixon. It was delivered on time and lived up to expectations.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Bruce was truly surprised and they were beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank You so much for the beautiful flower arrangment! This is my first time ordering through Weeds, and it will definately not be the last! Thanks again, Nate
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered an arrangement online to be delivered to the local hospital. The arrangement was beautiful!! Great service.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great arrangement as always!
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers over the telephone in the morning, and beautiful arrangements were delivered by that afternoon. Wonderful service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Weeds is my first choice for flowers.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Hands down the best florist in dixon Illinois. Awesome flowers, prompt delivery and outstanding customer service. Only place I'll order and shop at for fresh flowers or a silk arrangements from now on. Thanks Weeds staff great job. A five star florist.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered from here a couple times now and have had nothing but great comments from the plants I have ordered. There is no doubt they are beautiful as Hollie is very talented!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely asstounding service - delivery and the products (flowers) delivered are always fresh and last for well over a week. Wouldn't shop for flowers anywhere else...
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

So proud of the find work Mark and Hollie have done to bring their flower shop to the community of Dixon. The store is beautifully decorated with colorful and seasonal displays. The selection of products, flowers, and gifts are plentiful, and the service is top rate. The staff is helpful and cheerful. I enjoy visiting and shopping at Weeds Florals, Design & Decor.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dixon, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WEEDS FLORALS, DESIGN & DECOR
732 N Galena Ave
Dixon, IL. 61021
Local: (815) 288-3041

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase